SEE Logo copy [Recovered]-01.png

BOOKING INFORMATION

Booking agents should contact the appropriate SEE Director according to the event.

Emails:

Concertsseeconcerts@umd.edu


Musical Artsseemusicalarts@umd.edu


Comedyseecomedy@umd.edu


Lecturesseelectures@umd.edu


Cinemaseecinema@umd.edu


Performing Artsseeperformingarts@umd.edu


Special Eventsseespecialevents@umd.edu

Contact

Office Phone

301-314-8498

Office Fax

301-314-4132

Student Entertainment Events

0208J Stamp Student Union

University of Maryland

UMD Web

Accessibility Standards